NOTICE: Latest update regarding COVID-19
Adam Cottam Trust (3 members to serve for 4 yrs)
C Ball, J Brown, and P Elson
Parish Liaison Committee
M Highton and J Brown
Whalley Education Foundation
E Ronnan and J Brown
Whalley, Barrow and Wiswell Joint Burial Ground
D Sleight, M Fallon, L Rimmer, M Reid and P Elson
QEII Playing Fields Management Committee
J Brown
Grounds and Gardens Committee
J Brown, D Sleight, M Fallon, L Rimmer and S Barker
Churchyard Committee
C Ball, L Rimmer, M Fallon and M Highton
Village Hall Committee
M Reid
Special Purposes Committee
All Councillors to serve
Planning Group
All Councillors to serve
LALC - Ribble Valley Committee
M Fallon